[vc_row][vc_column][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner][vc_column_text]The school has four houses namely:
1) Shaheed Bhagat Singh House
2) Shaheed Kartar Singh Sarabha House
3) Shaheed Udham Singh House
4) Shaheed Chander Shekhar Azad House
Every student of class 1st to XIIth on admission is placed in one of these houses. Each house is headed by a house captain and a house prefect. A member of the staff, assisted by several other teachers, acts as the in-charge.
Inter-House competitions are organized for all-round personality development of children.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row]